• 0.jpg
  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 8.jpg
  • 9.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg

Trekking

Ambositra : A hiking through the hills, from village to village in "Zafimaniry».  Ranked World Heritage by their authentic lifestyle  , the  exceptional village structure  and their knowledge in wood work..

-trek of 1 day : start from Ambositra, visiting a village "Sakaivo" or "Ifasina", around 4 hours walk
-trek of 3 days : 4to 5 hours of walking per day, spend the night among the villagers is the perfect way to meet and swap with these indigenous peoples.
-trek of 6 days : Direction South-east across the Zafimaniry villages ,out in Ranomafana, which can be chained by visiting the Ranomafana National Park.


Andringitra
 : To enjoy the place, the National Park ,as well as Village Park ,you need to stay at least 3 days in the area ; walking 5 to 6 hours  per day, admire the beautiful panoramic views of diverse landscapes. In the evening, the camp is often animated by typically Betsileo’s music.


Antsirabe
 : Lovely image of Madagascar highlands, there are several variety of trecking itinerary. You can choose betwee  «  walk in the day and joining  the hotel  comfort  in the evening » or « leave the city to spend the night in the rural area and return to the city the day after ».

In the program :
- The historic village of Betafo: with their lake and waterfall, decorated by ricefields landscape . Also a possibility  of relaxing  in a bath of  hot thermal  source  ,near Anjazafotsy after walking.. (in one day).

-Ibinty-Mount: A nice ride , panning .Discovering rare palm tree found only in altitude, an endemic pachypodiums of Ibity-Mount.Ending  with a walk through some village and ricefields. (in One day).

- Maitso Clients (Maitso mean GREEN) :  sporty enough, for young and good walkers. A big  pleasure for those who like to discover the backgrounds. Villages, fields and ricefields, stream and small waterfall. Briefly, a day that reveals the strength of the highlands.


Isalo 
: An impressive geomorphology has given birth to this unique area , the South of Madagascar. We understand now why there are so many endemic flora and fauna. During the walk, there will be small stops to enjoy the pools.

Tsingy de Bamaraha : You have to set foot there. Rich in nature and culture, this limestone covered with a dense dry forest is classified as World Natural Heritage. Various circuits are proposed for everyone of all ages, sportif or not  can enjoy.


Ambalavao –East Coast
 : Departing from the dry and rocky landscape, cross rainforests, through the kingdom of  traveller’s tree or traveller’s palm (ravenalas) to reach the shores of the Indian Ocean. It will take six days to get to Manakara or 5 days for Vohipeno.

  Mamy Tour Guide © 2017                                                                     Partenaires: Les frangipaniers, Voyage Thaillande                                                                            Création de mpiketrika.com

• 0.jpg
  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 8.jpg
  • 9.jpg
  • 10.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • 12.jpg

Trekking

Ambositra : Un randonné  à travers les collines, de village en village chez les « Zafimaniry ».Classé patrimoine mondiale par leur mode de vie authentique, structure de village exceptionnelle, et leur savoir faire en matière de bois.
-trek d’1 journée : départ depuis Ambositra, visite d’un village « Sakaivo » ou « Ifasina », en moyenne  4 heures  de marche
-trek de 3jours : 4à 5 heures de marche par jours, passer  les nuits chez les villageois  est le meilleur moyen de bien rencontrer, échanger  avec ces peuples autochtones.
-trek de 6jours : Prendre la direction Sud-est  en traversant  les villages Zafimaniry pour sortir à Ranomafana, qui pourra être enchainé par la visite du parc national de Ranomafana.


Andringitra
 : Ou bien l'ascension du pic BOBY (2658m)Pour  bien profiter  de l’endroit, aussi bien le parc villageois que le parc National, il faut rester au minimum 3 jours, faire  5 à 6h de marche par jour, admirer les belles vues panoramiques  sur des paysages variés. Le soir, le camp est souvent animé par la music typiquement Betsileo.


Antsirabe
 : Belle image des paysages des hautes terres Malgache, il y a plusieurs variété de balade à faire .On peut choisir entre marcher dans la journée et rejoindre le confort de son hôtel le soir, ou bien quitter la ville, passer la nuit dans les zones rurales et ne rentrer  que le jour après.

Dans le programme :
- Le village historique de Betafo : avec ses lac et cascade, décoré par les rizières .Possibilité de se relaxer au bain d’eau chaude  thermale près d’Anjazafotsy après la marche. (Une journée)
-Le mont Ibity (2254m): Une belle balade, que du panoramique .Découverte  de palmier  rare qu’on trouve uniquement en altitude, des pachypodiums  endémique du mont Ibity , et se termine par un traversé de village et des rizières. (Une journée)
- Maitso Clients:( Maitso veut dire VERT), assez sportif, destinée aux  jeunes  et les grands marcheurs.  Du vrai plaisir pour ceux qui aiment découvrir les arrières plans. Villages typiques, champs et rizière, ruisseau et petite cascade, en bref une journée qui dévoile l’atout des hautes terres.


Isalo 
: Une géomorphologie impressionnante  a donnée naissance à cet endroit unique du Grand Sud de Madagascar. On comprend de suite pourquoi il ya tant d’endémicité de faune et  flore. Durant la marche, il y aura  des petites haltes pour profiter des piscines.


Tsingy de Bamaraha
 : Il faut y mettre les pieds. Riche en nature et culture, ce massif calcaire couvert d’une forêt dense sèche est classé Patrimoine Naturel Mondial. Différents circuits sont proposés pour que tout le monde de tout âge, sportif ou non, peuvent en profiter.


Ambalavao –Côte Est
 : En partance du paysage rocheux et sec, on traverse des forêts humides, passe par le royaume des Arbres  du voyageur (Ravenalas) pour arriver au bord de l’Océan Indien. Il vous faudra 6 jours pour sortir à Manakara   ou bien  5 jours pour Vohipeno.

  Mamy Tour Guide © 2017                                                                     Partenaires: Les frangipaniers, Voyage Thaillande                                                                          Création de mpiketrika.com